How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

101 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA F.
Submitted 03/23/20
My husband and I are so grateful to have Dr Chong Kim as our concierge doctor. Dr Kim offers us the best care and it is his attention to what our specific needs are, that separates him from any doctor we have ever had.
BRUCE C K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very knowledgeable a concern for his patients.
DAVID M L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Chong Kim and Terri Are always conscientious, efficient and well educated. In this day and age to find a doctor that is both compassionate, and well-versed in the latest medical advances, gives me great confidence as one of his patients. Dr. David M Lesman
GLADYS P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Chong Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful . I was very pleased how he worked in the areas I need it to improve and how he took the time to explain how the product works
JEFFREY M B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor Kim is very professional and helps to solve any issues you might be facing. The IV Therapy was extremely helpful when I was feeling run down. Highly recommended.
FLAVIO S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Kim is an amazing doctor
PAMELA J S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Kim is the best. My daughter first went to Dr Kim. When I saw her results I decided I wanted to see him too. I like his approach to solving problems. He takes the time to listen to your issues and concerns before recommending treatment. He provides details about the treatment and why he is making the recommendation. I am grateful for Dr Kim. My issues are resolved and I have a healthy future.
HEAJAH P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Doctor always takes a time to explain my problem .
EMILY B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kim is the best!! Takes the time to listen and talk to you.
LINDA L M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent visit. Excellent Doctor.
EVA F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Always have the best experience! Dr Kim is a magic worker and does it making me feel comfortable and it’s quick
MAY M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Exelaint
JAVIER C.
Submitted 01/17/20
I’ve been seeing dr Kim for over 5years and I am very pleased with his treatment.
SUSAN M A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Kim spends a great amount of time and has recommended excellent therapies for my husband and me. We are very pleased with him and his office assistant
SHARON V.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great experience, great manor and enjoyed the services as it was exactly what I wanted.
MAY M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent Dr excellent office thanks
STELLA S I.
Submitted 11/29/19
My wife has been under Dr. Kim’s primary care for almost two years and it has been a slow recovery but steady toward good.
SHERRY C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Kim is knowledgeable, informative, and caring! The office staff us organized and responsive.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great physician and staff
STELLA S I.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional and caring and understanding.