How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

101 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEX C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Informative.
KETRIN T.
Submitted 07/18/20
Perfect
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 07/16/20
I went to Dr Kim 10 days ago because I was traveling to Europe & wanted an immunity IV. Dr Kim offers many different types of IV cocktails. He gave me a custom mixture—- sure what was in it! But I felt great— and I could not even see where I got the IV—- it was very painless! I recommend D Kim s services to all!!!
JENNIFER R A.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am here in Hawaii during the pandemic and had a medical concern. I called Dr. Kim’s office and he returned my call in a very timing manner and gave me comforting and thoughtful advice. Dr Chong Kim is smart, responsive, thoughtful, caring and a great Doctor.
SHAWN D.
Submitted 07/10/20
There was no wait and Dr. Kim was available to answer any questions I had. Great experience overall.
ALLISON C M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Amazing
CRISTOPHER M S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very kind. Dr. Kim was professional yet human. Listen to you. Tracey his front office lady. Super nice. After dealing with the VA for so long it was kinda nice to be heard.
MAY M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thanks for excellent service
TIMOTHY P M.
Submitted 06/19/20
He’s the best
JUDY J Q.
Submitted 06/14/20
My experience with Dr Kim and Terry is always so extremely Pleasant and enjoyable and I feel very well taken care of
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a pleasure to be seen and treated by Dr Kim he’s not only a caring patient doctor, he’s also a friend I’ve come to know through the years. I have to also say it all starts with Terri at the front desk! Together they really are a fantastic duo❤️
MICHAEL D F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent experience. Very professional and polite. Would highly recommend visited Dr Chong Kim’s Office.
STELLA S I.
Submitted 05/15/20
The televisit was very professional and to the point
JUDY J Q.
Submitted 05/14/20
I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for Dr Kim, he takes his time with me he was the only one that found out what my issue was and he was not even my cardiologist for I had a triple bypass and ended up dying 6 months later anyway dr. Kim is the only one who really investigated the issues
AMY W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Timely, helpful, and kind
MAY M.
Submitted 05/03/20
He is the best
BRUCE C K.
Submitted 04/24/20
Finally a place to get the Covid 19 antibody test. No lines. Appt only
MARIA R L.
Submitted 04/11/20
It was indeed a way to beat this sneaky virus. This cocktail of vitamins really works.
BRENTLY T V.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and accommodating. My coworkers and I have received IV therapy to help boost our immune system.
TIMOTHY P M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Kim is extremely knowledgeable and smart. He is helpful and always puts my needs ahead of his. He seems very current with what is new, effective, and proven.