Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kim is the best!! Takes the time to listen and talk to you.
LINDA L M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent visit. Excellent Doctor.
EVA F.
Submitted 01/20/20
Always have the best experience! Dr Kim is a magic worker and does it making me feel comfortable and it’s quick
MAY M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Exelaint
JAVIER C.
Submitted 01/17/20
I’ve been seeing dr Kim for over 5years and I am very pleased with his treatment.
SUSAN M A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Kim spends a great amount of time and has recommended excellent therapies for my husband and me. We are very pleased with him and his office assistant
SHARON V.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great experience, great manor and enjoyed the services as it was exactly what I wanted.
MAY M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent Dr excellent office thanks
STELLA S I.
Submitted 11/29/19
My wife has been under Dr. Kim’s primary care for almost two years and it has been a slow recovery but steady toward good.
SHERRY C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Kim is knowledgeable, informative, and caring! The office staff us organized and responsive.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great physician and staff
STELLA S I.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional and caring and understanding.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kim is amazing! He has been my primary care and anti-aging physician for the last 7 years and I am so grateful for his knowledge, his attention to detail, and how in tune he is to what my needs and wants are as a patient in order to have a vibrant and healthy life!
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 10/23/19
My husband & I had a good experience at our office visit. Dr. Kim saw us right at our appt. time. And he referred my husband to a Specialist, while, Terri, his office manager was very helpful in arranging an appt .with the Specialist.
MILO B.
Submitted 10/23/19
best doctor all the way around
DAVID M L.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have found the care and comprehensive level of Dr Kim’s experience and bedside mannerTo be second to none He has great diagnostic skills,And cares enough about his patients to call and check on them. Being a doctor myself I know this is very important to always follow up with a patient.In this day of hustle and bustle it’s good to have a doctor that takes the time to get to the bottom of your problem.
DAVID M L.
Submitted 10/22/19
comprehensive concerned, Compassionate and complete.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Best caring Doctor ever! Extremely knowledgeable caring and thorough in all aspects of my health. Couldn’t be luckier to have Dr.Kim as mine and my husband’s primary physician. Thank you Dr.Kim!
STELLA S I.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable in whole health medications
TANIA S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Kim is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I went in for a vitamin infused IV hydration therapy. It was painless and I felt great afterwards.