Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWIN D F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great
ANDREA Y.
Submitted 05/20/19
Personable, highly knowledgable. IV treatment quick & painless. Thanks!
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I just love the new office. I was seen as soon as I arrived- no waiting. Dr Kim answered all of my questions. Just love his Concierge Practice. I had an emergency over the weekend & I was able to text Dr Kim for help!!!
JUDY J Q.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Kim always is on top of everything, he’s open to all ways of healing which is very important to me. It’s not just one way. And I love his staff. Terry, she’s always on top of things. They’re the best. Anything you need Dr. Kim can take care of it
YUKIKO N.
Submitted 04/24/19
He is always nice to me.
CHUNG-AH C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I walked in feeling very sick and feverish. Dr. Kim was very kind and attentive. He also explained in detail what I can do to boost my immune system.
ARI E.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have been treated by Dr. Kim for several years. When the idea of having healing and vibrant physical health seemed lost. Dr. Kim patiently worked with me on a path of renewed energy and wellness...for this me and my family are grateful.
ROSS W.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Kim is great!
THOMAS F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent care and service. Dr. Kim and his office staff are meticulous, friendly, and explain every step when doing a procedure and/or intervention. Great experience, always.
MICHAEL J W.
Submitted 04/16/19
In my experience Dr. Kim and his staff have the most superb practice in southern California. What I enjoy most is that Dr. Kim cares, he takes his time to get to know me as his patient and as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Kims practice to anyone.
Danielle D.
Submitted 04/04/19
More Doctors should follow Dr.Kims lead! I finally found an honest, kind, understanding, multi-approach Dr!! This man jas a heart of gold and saved my life! If not for Dr. Chong Kim, I'd not be here today! I have a very complexed med hx and he dives in and tackles what 99% of other Drs would ignore! I am so happy to say, i found my forever Dr. I am SO thankful for the HOURS of help, patience and pure willingness to help! I have hope for a healthier future, something i didn't have before Dr. Chong Kim! Thank you so much!!
FLAVIO S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Kim is very knowledgeable and kind. Excellent doctor!
MAY M.
Submitted 03/26/19
He is the best Dr ever thanks to him
Adriana S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Kim really spends the time answering questions. He is so easy to talk to and He really cares about his patients and what’s going on with them and getting them the care they need to feel better. He is truly one of the best doctors I know.
Julie H.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. Kim and his staff are very professional and strive to help each and every patient achieve their goals both with anti-aging and wellness. Dr. Kim's knowledge is above all others and he is always furthering his education to better serve his patients. He is an all around great doctor who is both dedicated to his work and his patients.