Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAY M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Perfect service thanks
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 08/07/19
My appt with Dr. Kim was a pleasure. I love his new office. I was seen right away by the Dr. and I received a vitamin IV infusion which left me feeling full of energy!!! Thank you Dr Kim.
JERI I.
Submitted 07/26/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting such a dedicated and conscientious Dr. Also enjoy chatting with Teri.
MAY M.
Submitted 07/21/19
He is excellent Dr
BRUCE C K.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very Professional. Understands the needs of his patients
SUSAN M A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Kim listens carefully and offers ways to move forward using non traditional remedies that are proven and effective
JAMIE N V.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Kim is very easy to work with and will go to his greatest lenghts to help. As a patient for going on 12 years, he has been kind, he listens and will go all out for at least this one patient. Highly recommend!
MAY M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Hi is the best Dr ever thanks so much
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Chong Kim's work is both his passion and his true vocation, and it shows! Unlike most, he always takes the time to listen and study. His integrity is impeccable, his knowledge, outstanding and his advice invariably sound. I warmly recommend him. The best doctor I know!
JAMIE N V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. C . Kim is the best Internest I've ever had. I have been Ill for 22 years and Dr. Kim is the only MD to go above and beyond any Dr. I have ever seen. I would recommend him if you want the best possible care. He is very kind and attentive to all of your needs. 5 stars!
STEVE A T.
Submitted 05/31/19
great service and a great doctor thank you
FLAVIO S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Kim is an excellent doctor and a great human being.
ROBIN S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Kim spent a lot of time with me discussing my particular condition and offered me treatment options. I left his office knowing more about my illness and optimistic that I was in good hands with Dr. Kim.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Kim brings is not only knowledgeable and attentive of what your unique needs are as his patient, but he is aware of the most cutting edge products and treatments to assure optimum health and vitality for his patients. I am so grateful he is my doctor!
EDWIN D F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great
ANDREA Y.
Submitted 05/20/19
Personable, highly knowledgable. IV treatment quick & painless. Thanks!
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I just love the new office. I was seen as soon as I arrived- no waiting. Dr Kim answered all of my questions. Just love his Concierge Practice. I had an emergency over the weekend & I was able to text Dr Kim for help!!!
JUDY J Q.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Kim always is on top of everything, he’s open to all ways of healing which is very important to me. It’s not just one way. And I love his staff. Terry, she’s always on top of things. They’re the best. Anything you need Dr. Kim can take care of it
YUKIKO N.
Submitted 04/24/19
He is always nice to me.
CHUNG-AH C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I walked in feeling very sick and feverish. Dr. Kim was very kind and attentive. He also explained in detail what I can do to boost my immune system.