How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

101 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE P.
Submitted 10/24/20
Clean clinic, Dr Kim is very kind & does great work.
DAVID L R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Kim has constantly followed up with me since I became one of his patients and has given me great advice and great referrals when needed. Excellent doctor.
JEFF G.
Submitted 10/15/20
I always leave halving all my questions answered . Especially the ones I didn’t ask. Always time we’ll spend
ALLISON C M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Kim is the best!!
MILDRED C.
Submitted 10/09/20
The office smelled fresh and was exceptionally clean. Covid guidelines were followed. Dr. Kim was not there when I arrived but Terri advised me he was coming from the hospital and he was in the ofc within 10 minutes of my appointment time.
STELLA S I.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was friendly courteous and yet helpful
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 10/03/20
I came in yesterday to receive my 3 rd PRP facial treatment. It went very well. Today I have a pink glow but I have after care lotions to continue the growth of new collagen. While in the office, I also received a vitamin IV supplement with an injection of anti -aging glutathione. Just need a flu shot from Dr Kim & I m good to go!!!
MAY M.
Submitted 10/02/20
He is the best thanks
KEVIN G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent. Thank you for taking the time to discuss my questions in detail. Dr. Kim was very patient and informative. I was very happy with my visit. Thank you.
ANNABEL C.
Submitted 09/25/20
He's very professional and very warm in care of patient, any doubts and fears were answered with positive influence. A remarkable Doctor who allows you ample time to think if indecisive. He 's number 1 for me. And I believed in his true purpose - effective healing.
JUDY J Q.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr Kim is it incredibly intelligent doctor, he truly cares. I am here today because he took the time and went the extra mile to find out what was wrong with me. I have foregone more perks I could get from Medicare just to stay with my doctor because I don't trust doctors at all but I totally trust him. Dr Kim and his staff are very good to me and take care of me quite well. I would not be here today if it was not for Dr Kim
MAY M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent service thanks
SANDRA F.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Kim is my concierge doctor and I must say that he goes above and beyond caring for my health and my well being. He is the best doctor I could have at this stage in my life and I am so grateful to have Dr Kim as my doctor.
JEFF G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Kim in a wealth of information and more importantly he readily shares it with his patients. His kindness is evident and the care he takes when addressing concerns made me feel that he really cared about me, and is invested in my health and happiness. In a world where everyone is so busy, I felt that Dr. Kim took his time and really helped me to achieve my health goals. Thank you so much Dr. Kim . I feel great!
MARGARET S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great experience! Recommend highly!
BRUCE C K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great Physician. He's friendly and upfront with your information. Easy to ask questions regarding your health.
BRIAN Z.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent!!
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr.Kim is mine and my teenage daughters doctor. We both have autoimmune conditions that he manages for us and we feel safe and healthy under his care. He stays current in the advancements of health, science & medicine. I believe he sets the standard of care very high. Truly a brilliant, kind and very patient doctor. We sincerely feel grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor local to us. Terry who works in the front office is the kindest and most professional woman you’ll have the pleasure of working with.
PREMAR C A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent servicw
MAY M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very clean and on time very good Dr thanks for all your service