Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Chong Kim, MD -  - Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine

Coastal Anti-Aging Medical Group

Chong Kim, MD

Anti-Aging & Functional Medicine & Internist located in Torrance, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Chong Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chong Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID M L.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have found the care and comprehensive level of Dr Kim’s experience and bedside mannerTo be second to none He has great diagnostic skills,And cares enough about his patients to call and check on them. Being a doctor myself I know this is very important to always follow up with a patient.In this day of hustle and bustle it’s good to have a doctor that takes the time to get to the bottom of your problem.
DAVID M L.
Submitted 10/22/19
comprehensive concerned, Compassionate and complete.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Best caring Doctor ever! Extremely knowledgeable caring and thorough in all aspects of my health. Couldn’t be luckier to have Dr.Kim as mine and my husband’s primary physician. Thank you Dr.Kim!
STELLA S I.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable in whole health medications
TANIA S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Kim is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I went in for a vitamin infused IV hydration therapy. It was painless and I felt great afterwards.
BRUCE C K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great Physician. Well rounded medical knowledge. From hospitalist to alternative.
PAMELA J S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Thank you Dr Kim for quickly addressing my needs.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wonderful caring Doctor! Addresses all concerns. Dr Kim is thorough patient most of all is caring. The office is always spotless and smells of essential oils. Melts the stress of the day away upon entering the office space. Must not forget about Terry who does a fantastic job who is genuine, professional and very friendly. My husband and I feel lucky to be patients of Dr Chong Kim we know we are good hands!
ED C B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
MAY M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Perfect service thanks
DAMIRA M B.
Submitted 08/07/19
My appt with Dr. Kim was a pleasure. I love his new office. I was seen right away by the Dr. and I received a vitamin IV infusion which left me feeling full of energy!!! Thank you Dr Kim.
JERI I.
Submitted 07/26/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting such a dedicated and conscientious Dr. Also enjoy chatting with Teri.
MAY M.
Submitted 07/21/19
He is excellent Dr
BRUCE C K.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very Professional. Understands the needs of his patients
SUSAN M A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Kim listens carefully and offers ways to move forward using non traditional remedies that are proven and effective
JAMIE N V.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Kim is very easy to work with and will go to his greatest lenghts to help. As a patient for going on 12 years, he has been kind, he listens and will go all out for at least this one patient. Highly recommend!
MAY M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Hi is the best Dr ever thanks so much
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Chong Kim's work is both his passion and his true vocation, and it shows! Unlike most, he always takes the time to listen and study. His integrity is impeccable, his knowledge, outstanding and his advice invariably sound. I warmly recommend him. The best doctor I know!
JAMIE N V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. C . Kim is the best Internest I've ever had. I have been Ill for 22 years and Dr. Kim is the only MD to go above and beyond any Dr. I have ever seen. I would recommend him if you want the best possible care. He is very kind and attentive to all of your needs. 5 stars!
STEVE A T.
Submitted 05/31/19
great service and a great doctor thank you